Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Plettenberg Bay

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Kwanokuthula

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Nature's Valley

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Wittedrift

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

The Crags

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Green Valley

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

New Horizons

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Harkerville

Thursday°C

Important numbers

Electricity044 501 3277
Water and Sanitation044 501 3121
Fire / Rescue044 533 5000
Refuse Removal044 501 3216
Ambulance (Private)072 054 9110
Law Enforcement044 501 3240
Ambulance 10177
Bitou Municipality (Customer Care)044 501 3174/5
Hide -
Published: 20 Oct 2017Title: BITOU LOCAL MUNICIPALITY IDP FORUM MEETINGStatus: NEWS - Notice is hereby given of Integrated Development Planning (IDP) Forum Meeting to be held at the Piesang Valley Hall on the 27 October 2017, at 09:00. This invite is extended to all organizations or individuals
1
Home 1Contact usShow

Weather

Plettenberg Bay
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Kwanokuthula
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Nature's Valley
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Wittedrift
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

The Crags
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Green Valley
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

New Horizons
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Harkerville
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Important numbers

Electricity 044 501 3277
Water and Sanitation 044 501 3121
Fire / Rescue 044 533 5000
Refuse Removal 044 501 3216
Ambulance (Private) 072 054 9110
Law Enforcement 044 501 3240
Ambulance 10177
Bitou Municipality (Customer Care) 044 501 3174/5

Mayoral Committee

Overview

Bitou Municipality has a Mayoral Committee which comprises of the Executive Mayor, Deputy Mayor, Speaker and Portfolio Councillors for each of the directorates.

To contact their offices, please call:

Executive Mayor: Cllr Msimboti Peter Lobese

Email: plobese@plett.gov.za

Manager: Daluxolo Ncame
Email: DNcame@plett.gov.za

PA: Mavis Busakwe
Tel: 044 501 3009
EmailMBusakwe@plett.gov.za

Deputy Mayor: Cllr Jessica N. Kamkam

Tel: 072 769 2342
Email: jkamkam@plett.gov.za

Manager: Manfred Van Rooyen
Tel: 044 501 3002
Email: MvanRooyen@plett.gov.za

P.A: Rodney Juries
Tel 044 501 3024
Email: rjuries@plett.gov.za

Speaker: Cllr Annelise Olivier

Email: aolivier@plett.gov.za

Manager: Manfred Van Rooyen
Tel: 044 501 3002
Email: MvanRooyen@plett.gov.za

P.A: Yolanda Cloete
Tel: 044 501 3041
Email: ycloete@plett.gov.za

PR Councillor: Cllr Nomphumelelo S Ndayi

Tel: 044 501 3191
Email: sndayi@plett.gov.za

PR Councillor: Cllr Bill Nel

Tel: 082 973 1004
Email: wnell@plett.gov.za

Last published 04 September 2017