Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Plettenberg Bay

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Kwanokuthula

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Nature's Valley

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Wittedrift

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

The Crags

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Green Valley

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

New Horizons

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Harkerville

Thursday°C

Important numbers

Electricity044 501 3277
Water and Sanitation044 501 3121
Fire / Rescue044 533 5000
Refuse Removal044 501 3216
Ambulance (Private)072 054 9110
Law Enforcement044 501 3240
Ambulance 10177
Bitou Municipality (Customer Care)044 501 3174/5
Hide -
Published: 01 Nov 2019Title: FIRE PERMITS - Municipal Notice No: 360/2019Status: NEWS | No Fire Permits will be issued after 14 November 2019 due to festive season and operational areas within Fire and Rescue Services. Fire Permit applications and Inspections for controlled burns may resume mid-March 2020 or as weather conditions allow.
1
Home 1Contact usShow

Weather

Plettenberg Bay
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Kwanokuthula
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Nature's Valley
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Wittedrift
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

The Crags
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Green Valley
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

New Horizons
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Harkerville
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Important numbers

Electricity 044 501 3277
Water and Sanitation 044 501 3121
Fire / Rescue 044 533 5000
Refuse Removal 044 501 3216
Ambulance (Private) 072 054 9110
Law Enforcement 044 501 3240
Ambulance 10177
Bitou Municipality (Customer Care) 044 501 3174/5

Mayoral Committee

Overview

Bitou Municipality has a Mayoral Committee which comprises of the Executive Mayor, Deputy Mayor, Speaker and Portfolio Councillors for each of the directorates.

To contact their offices, please call:

Executive Mayor: Cllr Msimboti Peter Lobese

Email: plobese@plett.gov.za

Manager: Daluxolo Ncame
Email: DNcame@plett.gov.za

PA: Mavis Busakwe
Tel: 044 501 3009
EmailMBusakwe@plett.gov.za

Deputy Mayor: Cllr Sandiso Gcabayi

Tel: 078 257 7263
Email: sgcabayi@plett.gov.za

Manager:
Tel: 044 501 3000
Email:

P.A:
Tel 044 501 3000
Email:

Speaker: Ald Euan V Wildeman

Tel: 044 501 3060
Email: ewildeman@plett.gov.za

Manager: Howard Smith
Tel: 044 501 3065
Email: hsmith@plett.gov.za

P.A: Anja Windvogel - Van Rooyen
Tel: 044 501 3065
Email: aawindvogel@plett.gov.za

PR Councillor: Cllr LM Seyisi

Tel: 044 501 3000
Email: mseyisi@plett.gov.za

PR Councillor: Cllr M Mbal

Tel: 044 501 3000
Email: mmbali@plett.gov.za

Last published 22 October 2018