Skip to main content
Councillor Claude Terblanche
0783405812, 044 501 3065
cterblanche@plett.gov.za
Ward Councillor
Councillor Sandiso Gcabayi
078 257 7263
sgcabayi@plett.gov.za
PR Councillor
Councillor Jessica N. Kamkam
072 769 2342
jkamkam@plett.gov.za
Ward Councillor
Councillor Dave Swart
083 419 7533, 044 501 3041
DSwart@plett.gov.za
Ward Councillor
Councillor Thembela Mhlana
0788792678
tmhlana@plett.gov.za
Ward Councillor
Samkele Mangxaba
0605604412
smangxaba@plett.gov.za
Ward Councillor
Councillor Nokuthula Seti
083 926 6709
nseti@plett.gov.za
Ward Councillor
Councillor Annelise Olivier
073 860 9584
aolivier@plett.gov.za
Ward Councillor
Councillor Heinright Mitchell
063 570 4082
hmitchello01@plett.gov.za
PR Councillor
Mavis Busakwe
060 497 6125, 044 501 3481
mbusakwe@plett.gov.za
PR Councillor
Councillor Willem J Nel
082 973 1004
wnell@plett.gov.za
PR Councillor
Councillor Nomphumelelo S Ndayi
083 381 9692
sndayi@plett.gov.za
PR Councillor