Skip to main content
Councillor Claude Terblanche
0783405812, 044 501 3065
cterblanche@plett.gov.za
Ward: 4
New Horizon, Ebenezer
Councillor Jessica N. Kamkam
072 769 2342
jkamkam@plett.gov.za
Ward: 1
Covie, Natures Valley, Kurland, Keurbooms, Wittedrift/ Green Valley
Councillor Dave Swart
083 419 7533, 044 501 3041
DSwart@plett.gov.za
Ward: 2
Plett North, Goose Valley, Plett CBD, Plett South, Roodefontein
Councillor Thembela Mhlana
0788792678
tmhlana@plett.gov.za
Ward: 3
Bossiesgif, Qolweni, Pinetrees
Samkele Mangxaba
0605604412
smangxaba@plett.gov.za
Ward: 5
Kwanokuthula Phase 1, Phase 2
Councillor Nokuthula Seti
083 926 6709
nseti@plett.gov.za
Ward: 6
Kwanokuthula Phase 3, Phase 4, Phase 5
Councillor Annelise Olivier
073 860 9584
aolivier@plett.gov.za
Ward: 7
Airport road, Kranshoek, Harkerville